accessibility ACCESSIBILITY
Call: (860) 643-9506

Testimonials

5 STARS -ALWAYS PLEASANT STAFF, EFFICIENT WORK AND AFTER 30 YEARS STILL CONFIDENT THAT DR STEPHENS WILL DO EXCELLENT WORK. I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND ANYONE ELSE.

PEGGY
AUG 20, 2016

I JUST WANT TO SAY HOW IMPRESSED I WAS WITH DR KIM. HE PUT IN A CROWN AND WAS ALWAYS ONE STEP AHEAD, EXPLAINING WHAT I WOULD FEEL OR HEAR SO THERE WERE NO SURPRISES. HE ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS AND SOMETIMES SAID THEM BEFORE I EVEN NEEDED TO ASK.

SANDY
FEB 2016

RATING: 5 STARS WELCOMING OFFICE- OUTSTANDING DENTIST!
HAVING EXPERIENCED TREATMENT WITH SEVERAL GENERAL DENTISTS AND SPECIALISTS OVER MY LIFETIME, I FEEL COMFORTABLE IN SAYING THAT DR MACARY IS THE BEST! HE HAS EXCELLENT CHAIRSIDE MANNER, A GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR, OUTSTANDING SKILLS, AN ABILITY TO EXPLAIN TREATMENT IN CLEAR AND UNDERSTANDABLE TERMS, AND GIVES CONSISTENT EVIDENCE THAT HE WILL ONLY SETTLE, FROM HIMSELF, LABORATORIES OR OTHER PROVIDERS WITH PERFECTION IN CARE. I AM VERY PLEASED TO HAVE HIM AS MY DENTIST. HE HAS BEEN A SOURCE OF GREAT DENTAL HEALTH AND GENUINE CARE FOR ME FOR SEVERAL YEARS NOW AND I TRUST HIM COMPLETELY. ON TOP OF ALL OF ABOVE, HE'S AN ALL- ROUND GREAT GUY!


LAWRENCE M
FEB 2016

I CAN'T THANK YOU ENOUGH FOR THE KINDNESS AND UNDERSTANDING YOU DISPLAY WHEN TREATING MY MOM. SHE'S 93, HAS ADVANCED DEMENTIA, AND HAS DIFFICULTY UNDERSTANDING MOST SITUATIONS, INCLUDING SITTING IN A DENTAL CHAIR TO HAVE HER TEETH CLEANED. FROM WHAT I HEARD, AT HER RECENT APPOINTMENT YOU WERE VERY GENTLE AND PATIENT WITH HER AND WENT ABOVE & BEYOND WHAT WOULD NORMALLY BE EXPECTED UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES. YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME- THANK YOU VERY MUCH-

RACHEL JULY 2016

RATING: 5 STARS VERY PLEASE WITH THIS OFFICE. THE DOCTOR IS TOP NOTCH AND SO IS THE REST OF THE
STAFF.
OFFICE CLEANLINESS: 5 STARS
STAFF FRIENDLINESS: 5 STARS
SHORT WAIT TIME: 5 STARS
CHAIRSIDE MANNER: 5 STARS
EXPLAINED TREATMENT: 5 STARS
I RECENTLY MOVED FROM ANOTHER PRACTICE AND COULD NOT BE HAPPIER. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM FOR ALL YOUR DENTAL NEEDS.

GLORIA W.
MARCH 1, 2016

5 STAR RATING HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AS USUAL
OFFICE CLEANLINESS: 5 STARS
STAFF FRIENDLINESS: 5 STARS
SHORT WAIT TIME: 5 STARS
CHAIRSIDE MANNER: 5 STARS
EXPLAINED TREATMENT: 5 STARS
GREAT VISIT. THANK YOU.

CAROL C. JULY 2016

RATING: 5 STAR LOVE MY DENTAL GROUP- EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY AS WELL AS EXCELLENT
OFFICE CLEANLINESS: 5 STAR
STAFF FRIENDLINESS: 5 STAR
SHORT WAIT TIME: 5 STAR
CHAIRSIDE MANNER: 5 STAR
EXPLAINED TREATMENT: 5 STAR
I HAVE BEEN GOING TO THIS PRACTICE FOR OVER 35 YEARS- MY TEETH AND GUMS ARE IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. ALL OF THE PRACTICE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT AND KIND. THEY WORK VERY HARD TO KEEP YOUR TEETH IN GOOD WORKING ORDER!

ILLONA
JULY 2016

RATING: 5 STARS THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL AT ALL LEVELS
OFFICE CLEANLINESS: 5 STARS
STAFF FRIENDLINESS: 5 STARS
SHORT WAIT TIME: 5 STARS
CHAIRSIDE MANNER: 5 STARS
EXPLAINED TREATMENT: 5 STARS
EAST CENTER FAMILY DENTISTRY HAS CHANGED MY ATTITUDE ABOUT GOING TO THE DENTIST. CLEANINGS AND TREATMENTS HAVE BEEN SPOT ON SAVING ME TIME AND MONEY. DENTISTS SEEM UPDATED ON ALL NEW TECHNIQUES AND EQUIPMENT AND EVERYTHING IS ALWAYS EXPLAINED TO ME IN DETAIL AND ARE HAPPY TO ANSWER QUESTIONS.

JAMES A.
MAY 2016

RATING: 5 STARS VERY HAPPY
OFFICE CLEANLINESS: 5 STARS
STAFF FRIENDLINESS: 5 STARS
SHORT WAIT TIME: 5 STARS
CHAIRSIDE MANNER: 5 STARS
EXPLAINED TREATMENT: 5 STARS
MY CROWN WAS VERY EASILY AND QUICKLY PUT BACK IN.

JANET JULY 2016

RATING: 5 STARS HAPPY WITH MY SWITCH
OFFICE CLEANLINESS: 5 STARS
STAFF FRIENDLINESS: 5 STARS
SHORT WAIT TIME: 5 STARS
CHAIRSIDE MANNER: 5 STARS
EXPLAINED TREATMENT: 5 STARS
I SWITCHED FROM A COMMERCIAL DENTAL OFFICE TO HERE AND I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO NOT SEEING A DIFFERENT DENTIST EVERY 6 MONTHS. I LEFT HERE WITH TEETH MORE POLISHED AND CLEANED THAN I CAN EVER REMEMBER. I'M ALREADY REFERRING ECFD TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. EXTREMELY SATISFIED.

ERIC
JUNE 2016

RATING: 5 STARS GREAT DENTAL CARE
OFFICE CLEANLINESS: 5 STARS
STAFF FRIENDLINESS: 5 STARS
SHORT WAIT TIME: 5 STARS
CHAIRSIDE MANNER: 5 STARS
EXPLAINED TREATMENT: 5 STARS
BI-ANNUAL DENTAL HYGENIC CLEANING AND DOCTORS REVIEW. GREAT CARE, VERY COMPETENT.

RALPH
JUNE 2016

RATING: 5 STARS LOVE MY HYGIENIST!
OFFICE CLEANLINESS: 5 STARS
STAFF FRIENDLINESS: 5 STARS
SHORT WAIT TIME: 5 STARS
CHAIRSIDE MANNER: 5 STARS
EXPLAINED TREATMENT: 5 STARS
ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT EAST CENTER FAMILY DENTISTRY. THINK I'VE BEEN GOING TO THEM FOR OVER 50 YEARS STARTING WITH DR HEBERT!

PENELOPE
JUNE 13, 2016

RATING: 5 STARS HAPPY WITH HYGIENIST
OFFICE CLEANLINESS: 5 STARS
STAFF FRIENDLINESS: 5 STARS
SHORT WAIT TIME: 5 STARS
CHAIRSIDE MANNER: 5 STARS
EXPLAINED TREATMENT: 5 STARS
CLEANING WAS FANTASTIC A REAL PLEASURE

JOSEPH N.
JUNE 18, 2016

RATING: 5 STARS VERY PLEASED
OFFICE CLEANLINESS: 5 STARS
STAFF FRIENDLINESS: 5 STARS
SHORT WAIT TIME: 5 STARS
CHAIRSIDE MANNER: 5 STARS
EXPLAINED TREATMENT: 5 STARS
INFECTION #10 PROMPT APPOINTMENT WITH DR KIM, MEDICATION PRESCRIPTION AND REFERRAL TO DR QUATROCELLI FOR FURTHER TREATMENT.

CHARLES B.
JUNE 13, 2016

RATING: 5 STARS 30 YEARS SPEAKS VOLUMES
OFFICE CLEANLINESS: 5 STARS
STAFF FRIENDLINESS: 5 STARS
SHORT WAIT TIME: 5 STARS
CHAIRSIDE MANNER: 5 STARS
EXPLAINED TREATMENT: 5 STARS
OUR FAMILY MEMBERS HAVE BEEN PATIENTS FOR 30 YEARS. OUR CHILDREN GREW UP KNOWING GREAT DENTAL STAFF AND NO FEARS. NEVER A RUDE OFFICE STAFF MEMBER OR BAD ATTITUDE. I CAME TO THEM A NERVOUS FEARFUL PATIENT AND DR MACARY AND MARCY GOT ME PAST IT. CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT HOW MUCH I APPRECIATE EACH PERSON IN THIS OFFICE!

GLENDA
JUNE 13,216

RATING: 5 STARS NOT A FUN DAY BUT GREAT RESULTS
OFFICE CLEANLINESS: 5 STARS
STAFF FRIENDLINESS: 5 STARS
SHORT WAIT TIME: 5 STARS
CHAIRSIDE MANNER: 5 STARS
EXPLAINED TREATMENT: 5 STARS
I HAD 2 OLD SILVER FILLINGS REPLACED WITH FILLINGS THAT MATCH MY TOOTH COLOR. LOOKS AND FEELS A LOT BETTER AND NOW I CAN FLOSS BETWEEN THESE TEETH WITHOUT SHREDDING THE FLOSS. WELL WORTH AN UNCOMFORTABLE HOUR.

FREDRICK
JUNE, 2016

5 STAR RATING FRIENDLY AND COMPETENT
OFFICE CLEANLINESS: 5 STARS
STAFF FRIENDLINESS: 5 STARS
SHORT WAIT TIME: 5 STARS
CHAIRSIDE MANNER: 5 STARS
EXPLAINED TREATMENT: 5 STARS
VERY HAPPY WITH THE ENTIRE EXPERIENCE

DAVID d.
JUNE 5, 2016

RATINGS: 5 STARS GREAT DENTISTS!
OFFICE CLEANLINESS: 5 STARS
STAFF FRIENDLINESS: 5 STARS
SHORT WAIT TIME: 5 STARS
CHAIRSIDE MANNER: 5 STARS
EXPLAINED TREATMENT: 5 STARS
ALWAYS A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE.

JOSEPH K.
MAY 2016

RATING: 5 STARS GREAT DENTAL PRACTICE!
OFFICE CLEANLINESS: 5 STARS
STAFF FRIENDLINESS: 5 STARS
SHORT WAIT TIME: 5 STARS
CHAIRSIDE MANNER: 5 STARS
EXPLAINED TREATMENT: 5 STARS
MY DENTIST AND THE WHOLE STAFF ARE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY. HAVE BEEN GOING HERE FOR MANY YEARS EVEN THOUGH I'VE MOVED OUT OF TOWN QUITE A WHILE AGO, IT'S WORTH THE DRIVE!

AMY I.
MAY 13, 2016

RATING: 5 STARS GREW UP COMING TO THIS DENTIST... WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE.
OFFICE CLEANLINESS: 5 STARS
STAFF FRIENDLINESS: 5 STARS
SHORT WAIT TIME: 5 STARS
CHAIRSIDE MANNER: 5 STARS
EXPLAINED TREATMENT: 5 STARS
FRIENDLY STAFF MAKES VISIT MORE COMFORTABLE

SUSAN M.
APRIL 2016

RATING: 5 STARS USING THIS DENTIST FOR CLOSE TO 30 YEARS AND DENTAL PARACTICE FOR CLOSE TO 50 YEARS.
OFFICE CLEANLINESS: 5 STARS
STAFF FRIENDLINESS: 5 STARS
SHORT WAIT TIME: 5 STARS
CHAIRSIDE MANNER: 5 STARS
EXPLAINED TREATMENT: 4 STARS
CLEANING AND CHECK FOR CAVITIES. I WAS HAPPY WITH THE WORK DONE.

MARTHA
MAY 2016

RATING: 5 STARS QUICK AND EASY
OFFICE CLEANLINESS: 5 STARS
STAFF FRIENDLINESS: 5 STARS
SHORT WAIT TIME: 5 STARS
CHAIRSIDE MANNER: 5 STARS
EXPLAINED TREATMENT: 5 STARS
THIS WAS THE FASTEST FILLING I EVER HAD.

JANET L.
MARCH 2016

RATING: 5 STARS GREAT
OFFICE CLEANLINESS: 5 STARS
STAFF FRIENDLINESS: 5 STARS
SHORT WAIT TIME: 5 STARS
CHAIRSIDE MANNER: 5 STARS
EXPLAINED TREATMENT: 5 STARS
ALWAYS ENJOY MY VISIT.

ROY C.
MARCH 15, 2016

RATING: 5 STARS HAPPY WITH MY LAST CLEANING
OFFICE CLEANLINESS: 5 STARS
STAFF FRIENDLINESS: 5 STARS
SHORT WAIT TIME: 5 STARS
CHAIRSIDE MANNER: 5 STARS
EXPLAINED TREATMENT: 5 STARS
HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR OVER 40 YEARS.

JOHN M.
MARCH 6, 2016

RATING: 5 STARS COMFORTABLE FIRST VISIT
OFFICE CLEANLINESS: 5 STARS
STAFF FRIENDLINESS: 5 STARS
SHORT WAIT TIME: 4 STARS
CHAIRSIDE MANNER: 5 STARS
EXPLAINED TREATMENT: 5 STARS
FIRST VISIT TO A NEW OFFICE TO ME. AFTER NOT VISITING A DENTIST FOR SOME TIME, I WAS MADE COMFORTABLE.

PAT C.
FEB 2016

RATING: 5 STARS GREAT AS USUAL!
OFFICE CLEANLINESS: 5 STARS
STAFF FRIENDLINESS: 5 STARS
SHORT WAIT TIME: 5 STARS
CHAIRSIDE MANNER: 5 STARS
EXPLAINED TREATMENT: 5 STARS
I'VE NEVER HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE AT EAST CENTER FAMILY DENTISTRY.

KRISTOPHER
FEB 2016

RATING: 5 STARS I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY DENTIST!!!
OFFICE CLEANLINESS: 5 STARS
STAFF FRIENDLINESS: 5 STARS
SHORT WAIT TIME: 5 STARS
CHAIRSIDE MANNER: 5 STARS
EXPLAINED TREATMENT: 5 STARS
MY DENTIST IS ALWAYS ON TIME AND HE EXPLAINS EVERYTHING I NEED TO KNOW ABOUT MY PROCEDURES.

LAURIE O.
JAN 25, 2016

RATING: 5 STARS LOVE THIS PRACTICE!!
OFFICE CLEANLINESS: 5 STARS
STAFF FRIENDLINESS: 5 STARS
SHORT WAIT TIME: 5 STARS
CHAIRSIDE MANNER: 5 STARS
EXPLAINED TREATMENT: 5 STARS
I HAVE BEEN GOING TO THIS DENTAL PRACTICE SINCE I WAS AROUND 7 OR 8 YEARS OF AGE AND I AM NOW 58!! I COULD GO ELSEWHERE AND SAVE MONEY, BUT HERE I KNOW THAT WHATEVER IS DONE IS DONE CORRECTLY AND WELL.

CLAUDIA B
DEC 20, 2015

Contact Us

We encourage you to contact us with any questions or comments you may have. Please call our office or use the quick contact form below.
SpamBlocker